The Editorial Board

Dr. Huang Chien-Hung 
 Chairman and Associate Professor, Graduate Institute of Trans-disciplinary Arts, Taipei National University of the Arts


Deputy Convener
Dr. Chiu Chih-Yung
 Professor, Interdisciplinary Program of Technology and Art, College of Arts, National Tsing Hua University
Editorial Board Members
Dr. Su Yao-Hua
 Assistant Professor, Department of Fine Arts, National Taiwan Normal University
Dr. Chen Kuang-Yi 
 Chairman and Professor, Department of Fine Arts, National Taiwan University of Arts
Dr. Chu Yin-Hua
 Assistant Professor, National Taipei University of Education, Cultural and Creative Industries Management

Ms. Chang Fang-Wei 
 Associate Researcher, Taipei Fine Arts 
Ms. Liao Tsun-Ling

 Assistant Researcher, Taipei Fine Arts

Mr. Huang Yi-Hsiung
Ms. Hsu Ya-Chi
 Assistant Curator, Taipei Fine Arts Museum 
Ms. Lin Yen